2022 Board of Directors

    President -  Chief Lazaro Perez (North Chicago PD)

    Vice-President - Chief Joseph Leonas (Lincolnshire PD)

    Secretary - Chief Brian Smith (Gurnee PD)

    Treasurer - Walter Trillhaase (Bannockburn PD)

    Sergeant-At-Arms - John Monahan (Mundelein PD)


    Website and Member Admin - Director Michael Sheedy
       (Winthrop Harbor PD) 

    Thank you for visiting our website... if you have any questions about the LCCPA, please send us an e-mail and we will reply promptly.  

    Home  |  Contact  |  Sitemap  |  Submit Content  |  I want to...

    © 2017 Lake County Chiefs of Police Association. All rights reserved. 


    Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software